Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration.
 
If you wish to read an article or view photos from a past event, click on "Past" (above) to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

 
Golf Committee Follow-Up Meeting
11/28/2012
 

Thursday, November 8, 2012

 
Saint Matthew Society Committee Meeting
11/8/2012
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

 
Open House
11/7/2012
 

Friday, November 2, 2012

 
All Souls' Day Mass
11/2/2012
Location: Elmhurst, New York   
 

Friday, October 26, 2012

 
Annual Card Party
10/26/2012
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

 
Alumni Executive Board Meeting
10/24/2012
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

 
Annual Appeal Committee Meeting
10/23/2012
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

 
Financial Development Board Meeting
9/26/2012
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

 
Golf Committee Meeting
9/25/2012
 

Saturday, September 22, 2012

 
Open House
9/22/2012
 

Monday, July 2, 2012

 
45th Annual Fr. Troike Summer Leadership Program
7/2/2012
Location: Elmhurst, New York   
 

Saturday, April 7, 2012

 
Easter Vigil Mass at Cathedral Prep Seminary
4/7/2012
Location: Elmhurst, NY    Time: 7:30 PM
Easter Vigil Mass at Cathedral Prep Seminary

Sunday, March 11, 2012

 
Cathedral Preparatory Seminary Communion Breakfast
3/11/2012
Location: Elmhurst, NY   
Cathedral Preparatory Seminary Communion Breakfast

Thursday, March 8, 2012

 
Saint Matthew Society Mass & Networking Night
3/8/2012
Location: Elmhurst, New York   
 

Thursday, December 29, 2011

 
Jim Dilg Basketball Tournament
12/29/2011 » 12/30/2011
Location: Elmhurst, New York    Time: 3:00 PM until 10: 00 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News